Board Members

The Board of Directors includes members from VPP sites from all four states within Region VII. More information about the Board of Directors can be obtained in the Region VII VPPPA Bylaws .

Officers

Chairperson

Bill Turner ~ NuStar Energy

Bill.Turner@NuStarEnergy.com
 316-721-7072
 7340 West 21st St. North
Suite 200, Wichita , KS, 67205

Vice Chairperson

Kathy French ~ Parker Hannifin

Kathy.French@Parker.com
816-272-8914
417 SE Thompson
Lee’s Summit, MO, 64063

Treasurer

Sammy Smith ~ NuStar Energy

Sammy.Smith@NuStarEnergy.com
316-416-8057
7340 West 21st St. North
Suite 200, Wichita, KS, 67205

Secretary/Historian

Meghan Moberly ~ Cintas

MoberlyM@Cintas.com
913-441-2500
10060 Lackman Road
Lenexa, KS, 66219

Executive Council

Labor Representative (From A Site Without a CBA)

Denise Gordon ~ Parker Hannifin

Denise.Gordon@Parker.com
660-240-9555
432 W. Lincoln
Slater, MO, 65349

Labor Representative (From a Site With a CBA)

Eric Befort ~ GE Aerospace

Eric.Befort@GE.com
620-442-3600
7577 4th Ave., Strother Field
Arkansas City, KS, 67005

Directors

Director At Large #2

Logan Steffans ~ Collins Aerospace

Logan.Steffans@Collins.com
319-263-1687
1500 State St.
Bellevue, IA, 52031

Director At Large #3

Dominick McWhirt ~ GE Aerospace

Dominick.McWhirt@GE.com
620-442-3600
7577 4th Ave., Strother Field
Arkansas City, KS, 67005

Director At Large #4

Bret Skellenger ~ Cardinal IG

BeSkelle@CardinalCorp.com
641-343-7615
716 NE 6th St.
Greenfield, Iowa 50849

Director At Large #5

Brent Nelson ~ Bayer

Brent.Nelson@Bayer.com
308-627-5292
2615 Antelope Ave., P.O. Box 73,
Kearney, NE, 68847

Director At Large #6

Steve Donovan ~ Axcet HR Solutions

SDonovan@Axcethr.com
913-754-5318
8325 Lenexa Dr., Suite 410,
Lenexa , KS, 66214

Contractor/Construction Representative

Craig Schade ~ SBM Corporation

CSchade@SBMCorp.com
417-630-3036
10805 Sunset Office Dr., Suite 307,
Saint Louis, MO, 63127

OSHA Representatives

OSHA Representative

Matt Gaines ~ Department of Labor

 

Gaines.Matt@DOL.gov
816-283-0545 Ex 247
Ex-Officio (Federal – MO, KS, NE)
2300 Main St., Suite 1010,
Kansas City , MO, 64108